Dating service perth

Posted by / 09-Sep-2017 12:34

Dating service perth

I'd also prefer to hear from others that are premium members so that we can communicate easily over PS and also as I am an independent woman, who likes socializing but likes her solitude at times.

I like reading a diversity of books, enjoy an intellectual conversation, humour and good food.

I like to snuggle close and be affectionate, I adore kisses.Have a job that I still enjoy after 11 years :) My job is 24/7 shiftwork however which can make socialising hard.I have my own home (well the bank I would love to meet others who enjoy what life has to offer and who love to laugh about anything or nothing, if that makes sense.long legged, lizards, licorice, lemon tarts, lentil Ok... I love the beach, snow, sport and all that kinda outdoorsy stuff.decided to redo my description, the other just wasn’t cutting it. I have a 19 yr old who lives with me and we currently live with my sister, at least until early next I like spending time with my family and friends. I love the sun and hate the cold I love to laugh..often at myself ;) I'm quick witted and look for that in others.

dating service perth-69dating service perth-20dating service perth-3

FTM I have recently started to transition from F t M . If you are curious about it don't be afraid to msg me with questions, all I ask is you be respectful Hi there, I'm a relatively recent convert to the world of homosexuality after trying to hide from the truth for a long time but here I am and I'm happy that I made the leap of faith to follow my instincts and explore my sexuality.

One thought on “dating service perth”